State Champions from the Midwest States. Key Note - Division I Coach and other speakers.

Speakers 2019-12-11T19:16:53+00:00

Omaha Clinic Speakers

  • John Stiegelmeier – South Dakota State University, SD
  • Ryan Gottula – Lincoln Southeast High School, NE
  • Michael Huffman – Bellevue West High School, NE
  • Kody Morgan – North Dakota State, ND
  • Guy Rosenberg – Elkhorn South High School, NE
  • Steve Martin – Wichita Northwest High School, KS
  • Shannon Moore – University of Wyoming, WY
  • Chad Fox – Wahoo High School, NE
  • Reed Manstedt – Waverly High School, NE
  • Seth McClain – Fremont High School, NE
  • Conor Riley – Kansas State University, KS
  • NE/IA State Champions

Sign up now for early bird discounts!

Rogers Clinic Speakers

  • Andrew Shanle – Cypress Ridge High School, TX
  • Aaron Danenhauer – BentonvilleHigh School, AR
  • Casey Dick – Fayetteville High School, AR
  • Nathan Foster– Tulsa Union High School, OK
  • Jacob Gill – Shiloh Christian High School, AR
  • Sean Riley – SW Assemblies of God University (Dallas, TX)
  • Loren Montgomery – Bixby High School, OK
  • Jeff Conaway – Shiloh Christian High School, AR
  • Adam Gaylor – Jenks High School, OK
  • Justin Kramer – Missouri State University, MO
  • Missouri State Coaching Staff
  • OK/AR State Champions

Sign up now for early bird discounts!